Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim O'Grady

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim O'Grady

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenda Metcalf

Kenda Metcalf

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and Brittany saved us money on our homeowners as well as car insurance. With two young drivers we value their time in finding us the best rates. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Blair Brockmeyer

Blair Brockmeyer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a true professional with great insurance options and advice."
Profile photo of Roseann Falcone

Roseann Falcone

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim O'Grady is professional and is knowledgeable when dealing with insurance needs. Made our claim process easy and was accurate in all of the information he gave us. His office staff are wonderful to work with also."
Profile photo of Joel Joseph

Joel Joseph

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very concerned with customers needs and willing to customize policy accordingly. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Robert Dodrill

Robert Dodrill

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim O'Grady is A Fantastic Insurance Man. He and His Staff are Wonderful, Polite and Always At Your Beckoning Call. If You Need Insurance Call Tim O'Grady State Farm. Because "Like A Good Neighbor: Tim O'Grady Is There!!!""
Profile photo of Rick Casper

Rick Casper

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service. Very friendly and a great deal on insurance. Outstanding experience."
Profile photo of Jacob Moore

Jacob Moore

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jasmine is absolutely spectacular. Always friendly and very attentive. She truly cares about your coverage and will go above and beyond to put you in the best position possible."
Profile photo of Sassa Frass

Sassa Frass

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good local agent"
Profile photo of Nais Salvas

Nais Salvas

February 28, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very nice guys and knowledgeable employees"
Profile photo of Susan Burris

Susan Burris

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Jodi Clark

Jodi Clark

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Couldn't find anyone more helpful or friendly."
Profile photo of Lindsay mounts

Lindsay mounts

December 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"I JUST MOVED TO THE AREA.I WAS HAVING A HARD TIME FINDING AFFORDABLE INSURANCE .SILVIA MADE SURE I GOT A GREAT PRICE.TIM RETURNED MY CALL WITHIN 15 MIN.THESE PEOPLE HAVE THEIR ACTS TOGETHER GREAT JOB THANK YOU. LINDSAY PATRICK"